Party!

Publicado: 25/04/2010 en Sin categoría

I say heck with diet! I say heck with exercise! Its a saturday night, and it’s time to PARTYYY!!! I’m gonna celebrate the 15 kilos I lost by dancing until my legs give up. I dont exercise just to able to exercise more. I exercise to be able to live. So I’m gonna live and dance and of course, a little drinking might be in the plan to. Hey, at 12:00 AM its glorious Sunday, isn’t?

And dancing is exercise too! I feel like almost host a bodycombat class at the dance floor. I’m gonna sweat and have fun. So beware! Lock your daughters in their bedrooms! And your sons and even your dogs and cats!

comentarios
    • darnfitness dice:

      OMG I’m commenting late on this but WOW! That was a very good party night. I should have taped it and upload to youtube-the dancing I mean! Nobody is mentioning redtube here!!! Nobody!!!

Responder

