Sleeping post

Publicado: 08/05/2010 en Sin categoría

I am right now, sleeping. Yet, I manage to post here. You can consider this as an night-walking or night-typing post. Just because I needed to share my to-do list for the upcoming weekend:

– Do weights workout

– Run 5,5 km with buddy

– Run 5 km on my own

– Get a haircut

– Have sex

– Buy a decent mother’s day present

– Buy a new electric oven

– Make a presentation about respiratory diseases

– Take Mom out to lunch

– Wash the car

– Travel 60 KM to pick one friend, and drove the whole way back

– Do chatting

– Write book review on blog

– Sleep

– Drink like a mofo

OMG can I do all of that? In just two days? Hope so!

comentarios
  1. Wall-e dice:

    I’m really glad that you´re doing this…
    i’ll read your blog from the beginning =)

    Good luck

Responder

