Joli Cheet!!!

Publicado: 09/06/2010 en Tommy Damani's challenge, whatever

OMG. I just went through my pics archives only to find my pics from the start of the last challenge and the pic after the challenge. I know, I posted my before & after pics already, but I guess I never REALLY look at them. The change seemed to me so little when I posted them. But now… I, mean, just look at these:

What tha hell??!?!?!?! It’s an amazing change!! OK, now I’m totally psyched out. I just want the time to pass already! How will I look in 6 more weeks? Can’t wait to figure it out!

Responder

