Happy progress report

Publicado: 24/06/2010 en whatever

Yay!! I have good news!! =) I work at a health care center, and there is this nutritionist working here too. She keeps promising me that one day she’ll bring her caliper and pinch me so I can know exactly my body fat percentage. So guess what, this morning she came to see me and told me she bring her caliper.

I just got measured 5 minutes ago. I am now at 17,7% body fat, YEAAAHHHH!!!! Considering I started this fat loss thing at 30% body fat, I’ll say I’m doing pretty good!

So, two new goals:

– Get the body fat down to 15%

– Practice and practice with my Accu-Measure until I got consistant readings (it should read 17,7%, now I got something to compare)

I’m celebrating with a full cup of tap water. Cheers!

comentarios
  1. Gillian dice:

    Wow!! Well done, Reinaldo! I’m too scared to check mine! LOL

Responder

