Yet some more progress pics

Publicado: 22/08/2010 en Paleo/Primal, progress pics

Boy, I think I’m easy! Just opening my wordpress account makes me take my shirt off LOL OK, here are the “rules”:

The first pic you’ll see was taken about 2 weeks ago. The second one, was taken this Saturday (with the black Nike shorts). The first pics were taken after a weight lifting session, so there was a bit of a pump there; the second one was taken after a Body Combat class, so no pump is present. OK, ready? GO!

I had a weigh-in today. From 63,6 kilos (139.92 pounds) last week, I’m down to 62.9 kilos (138.38 pounds). That’s almost 2 pounds in a week. I want to stop losing weight while staying on the Primal Diet, so I’m going to make some changes: substitute the splash of milk in my coffee for some cream; add a fourth egg to every egg based dish; add an extra strip of bacon when using bacon; and eat two more pieces of fruit a day. We’ll see what happens.

Can you believe I actually had to write that I want to stop losing weight while on this diet lifestyle? Wicked!

comentarios
  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Reinaldo, Reinaldo. Reinaldo said: I have a new post, with progress pics…anyone wants to see my shirtless self on the half nude? http://wp.me/pRijv-8d […]

Responder

