Me wantz zuperhero physique

Publicado: 25/10/2010 en weights, whatever

And no, I’m not talking about being your own superhero, I’m talking about what comic superhero physique I would like to have – someday-.

Let’s see the options….

Super Sandwich Man

Nah, been there, done that.

 

Too much pecs, don’t you think? Lats are so huge, he probably needs help to wipe is super-ass. But look at his skinny ankles. Something funny is going on there. And his underware looks like granny’s underware. Nope, I don’t want to look like him.

Less buffed up than Superman, Green Lantern could be an option. But his shoulders are to  big. And the hair… God, no. Pass.

 

This guy doesn’t count. I mean, it’s a suite, not a physique.

I dig the hair and the beard. Totally hippie approved. But he’s too buffed up. And I don’t smoke cigars, I smoke a pipe! Want some proof? Here it is:

So, is there a point to this superhero physique review? Yes, there is one.

I’m not into the big bodybuilding thing. I once thought I was, but no. I’m more into a muscular body – in moderation – with low fat covering it. What Americans calls a jock.

Looking back to my childhood, I always wanted to be like this one superhero. He’s not a bulky, buffed up superhero. He’s more like moderate muscle, low fat and high flexibility superhero. Did you already guess who he is? No?

The only superhero I emulated and really admired as a kid do a lot of jumping. He’s an acrobat. I remember jumping on and out of bed while watching his show.

Did you guess him out already? I’m sure you did. As God as my witness (Are you there God? It’s me, Rein) I’ll attend next year’s Halloween party in his costume!!!

And one more, just to give you nightmares…

 

AHAHAHHA LOL

SPIDERMAN. YOU ARE DOING IT WRONG.

comentarios
  1. Yum Yucky dice:

    You are pimpin’ pimpin’ with that pipe. hehe. But what’s up with that one Spidey leaving his webs hanging out everywhere? sheesh.

Responder

