Back from Vac

Publicado: 07/02/2011 en whatever

Hey everybody🙂 I’m going to make this post a short one. I just came back from my beach vacation today so I haven’t worked out all week, maybe tomorrow I’ll fix that.

Oh, and I had my camera STOLEN today (yeah, crap!) so here are a few shots I took with the phone. They’re the only proof I actually was at the beach.

I did got a mild sunburn, and I cried about it on Twitter, thanks to all who give me ideas for it but I didn’t had any vinegar or tomatoes on hand (I was staying in a hostel). Right now I’m browner than ever but no peeling off! I’ll try to get another beach escape this week, at least I hope!

comentarios
  1. Dude, that sucks about your phone. Damn thieves. Hope your trip was at least good enough to sorta compensate for it. 🙂

  2. darnfitness dice:

    The phone was not stolen, the camera was. ANd wasn’t stolen stolen… It fell from my pocket at some point, or pick-pocketed… but there wasn’t a violent episode of robbing (thanksfully). But yeah, damn thieves!!! (I would pick the camera and call to the guy “Hey dude, you dropped your camera!” Not just grab it and put it in my pocket. Jeez!)

Responder

