The ABC’s of me

Publicado: 16/03/2011 en Sin categoría

Fun meme. I decided to give it a go =)

  1. Age: 30
  2. Bed size: Single.
  3. Chore you hate: I don’t really mind doing the dishes, but I HATE drying them with a cloth. Or make the bed *ugh*
  4. Dogs: Yes, three so far. A German Sheppard and an Akita, both of them are playing in heaven. I own a nasty Samoyedo puppy right now =)
  5. Essential start to your day: C-O-F-F-E-E.
  6. Favorite color: Gray. Yeah,I don’t wear fun clothes LOL
  7. Gold or silver: Silver. Or better yet, titanium! The only metal I allow to pierce my body ;P
  8. Height: I think 5′ 7” ? 1.70 meters.
  9. Instruments that you can play: the triangle.
  10. Job title: Physical Therapist.
  11. Kids: none… that I know of.
  12. Live: Chile. We export earthquakes and miners to the world.
  13. Mom’s name: Maria Magdalena.
  14. Nicknames: Rein, Chino (as in “Chinese”, because of my eyes), and “That creepy guy”.
  15. Overnight hospital stays: Never.
  16. Pet peeve: When I’m talking to you and you’re busy doing something else and you’re not listening to me. Hey, I’m talking to you!!!
  17. Quote from a movie: “People shouldn’t be afraidof their goverment. It’s the goverment who should be afraid of its people” – V from Vendetta
  18. Righty or lefty: Righty.
  19. Sibling: None
  20. Time you wake up: 7 – 7:15 AM.
  21. Underwear: Boxers. The kind that are tight-fit.
  22. Vegetables you dislike: Those nasty brussels.
  23. What makes you run late: Sleeping in.
  24. X-rays: When I dislocated my right thumb.
  25. Yummy food you make: Everything! But I should pick one, my lasagna!
  26. Zoo favorite animal: Lions. They’re so freakin’ huge!

So, there you have it!

comentarios
  1. Yum Yucky dice:

    Is now a good time to tell you that I am in love with you? I shall keep this post in my stalker file with your name on it. I likes in entire list.

  2. Roni dice:

    V from Vendetta — one of my favorite movies evah!

Responder

