Not a real post

Publicado: 14/06/2011 en Sin categoría

More like the short stuff people write on tumblr.

Went to Body Combat today. It was good, I sweat a lot. Two things hapenned in the locker room: 1) I slipped in wet floor, made a cartoonish slippery legs thing, then gained back my stand. Almost landed in my face. And 2) BathRobeGrandPa and I touched shoulders in the showers. I jumped like “WTFFFFF!!!!!!!!”, he looked at me like “come on child, it’s just a shoulder” and I reply with a “WTFFFFFFF!” look. He did a wiser-man eye roll and move on. I’m still in shock. Bad touch, bad sweatyshoulder touch.

Responder

