Back on business

Publicado: 02/08/2011 en Sin categoría

 

I took a week off. From blogging, from even thinking about blogging… from the gym, from reading blogs, from everything. I had a convention to attend, so I went there, and focus on work for a while. It was GOOD!

I guess I needed a break.

I’m currently following the Hollywood Physique Program, and yesterday I started a new “block”. Meaning another month of a totally different way of exercising, or “new routine”. Basically, it’s just 4 exercises per muscle, done without any rest. Sounds easy, but it’s really challenging. I was sweating like a pig!

Life… has been slowly becoming easier. Partnership issues are better, sex issues are bettter…heck, life is better!!!! I can only wish this keeps moving forward.

I’m still kicking here. Not giving up.

BTW, HAPPY FUCKING BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!!

Responder

