Overworked and underfed

Publicado: 03/08/2011 en Sin categoría

 

Hell yes. I was fasting today, and work was way over craaaaazy status, and I ended up overwhelmed.

By the time I got home, I was ready to hit the hay. 7 PM. But… the gym was on schedule. I did went to the gym and had a great workout. Really hard pec workout, then shoulders, then biceps.

But that’s not why I’m posting.

I FUCKING RULED the gym. I’m back on track. I feel powerful again, my stamina is back, and well, just FUCKING bring it on! Yeah! Bring.it.on.

No more feeling pity about myself. More iron pumping up and down!

More exercise, less thinking about exercising. It has been a long year, but I have changed a lot. I’m a different man now. I need to really see what I have accomplished, reward myself and rejoy at that difference a year make, don’t you think?

comentarios
  1. Yum Yucky dice:

    hello, you sexy man. So how’s it going?😉

Responder

