More shirtless progress pics, Adonis Index Style

Publicado: 24/07/2012 en Sin categoría
Etiquetas:,

Wow. I just got to say wow. I have done more progress in my shoulders in the last 3 weeks than in the last 6 months with the Adonis Index Program. I’m waiting to finish the first module (each module is 4 weeks long) before actually writinig down a review, but I needed to share these pics!

The Adonis Index Program gives you the option to do a “booster” program for a certain body part. Meaning, after the actual workout, you can do a mini workout specifically design to make a body part grow (no, not that part you pervs). I chosen shoulders, so twice a week I do an extra shoulder workoutthat last abou 20-25 mins.

Anyway, this before pics are from January, but since then I was doing 2 workouts a week, 20 minutes per session, focusing in compound exercises (squats, chin-ups, dips, military press with bad range of motion in my shoulders). It was maintenance at its best. No fat gaining, no muscle gaining either. I looked just like this a month ago. After 3 weeks.. see for yourself.

PRE:

 

POST:

 

 

 

 

 

This is after 3 weeks. I can’t even begin to wonder what waits for me deeper the rabbit’s hole.

Let’s find out together!

comentarios
  1. Tyson dice:

    Dang! That is some great progress! Keep up the good work.Can’t wait to see your picture up there on the contest page.🙂

  2. Yum Yucky dice:

    your back. It’s my favorite. Your back developing is looking nice!!!

    • darnfitness dice:

      Thanks Josie😀 I was pretty shocked too, when I saw the pic. Because you never really get to see how your back looks, unless someone else takes a pic. I was like, WTF, is that MY back?!?!?!

Responder

