Enter the Adonis Trasformation contest! AKA Progress Pics

Publicado: 27/08/2012 en Sin categoría

So, the good guys at the Adonis Index site have this contest regularly, it last 12 weeks and you try your best to transform your body in that window of time.

You got to take a few shot of yourself to enter, and they do have the option to post pics with bodybuilding poses. It’s not mandatory, but there is the option to do that. So I went ahead and shot those too. OK, I’ll shut up now, here are the pics:

FRONT POSE

Imagen

 

SIDE POSE

Imagen

 

BACK POSE

Imagen

 

ABS POSE

Imagen

Yeah, I forgot to squeeze the abs (idiot) I was thinking “lats”

 

FRONT DOUBLE BICEPS POSE

Imagen

 

SIDE CHEST POSE

Imagen

 

TRICEPS POSE

Imagen

 

BACK AND BICEPS POSE

Imagen

So… that’s it. What do you think?

comentarios
  1. Tyson dice:

    Nice man! I am looking forward to the contest as well. Now I just need to get my pictures taken.

  2. Yum Yucky dice:

    Nice side chest pose! you’ve got that one down like a pro.
    Still loving your back. ((winks))

  3. 444 dice:

    Sorry I did notice these pics till now. You have done a great job getting in top shape.

    May I ask a question, though? I have to know: In your “fat pics,” where is the black sand beach???

Responder

